STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS NOV 1 9 2010 FILED

ADM10-8028 (formerly CX-01-926)

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUVENILE DELINQUENCY RULES COMMITTEE

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

The Honorable Michelle Larkin is reappointed as Chair to the Minnesota Supreme Court Juvenile Delinquency Rules Committee for a three-year term ending November 30, 2013. The following individuals are reappointed as members to the Committee for three-year terms ending November 30, 2013:

Hon. Francis Connolly Jill Fedje Hon. Conrad Freeberg Julie Maxwell Nancy McLean Lisa McNaughton Leslie Rosenberg

The following individuals are appointed as members to the Committee for three-year terms ending November 30, 2013:

Hon. Michele A. Davis Hon. Fred Karasov Robert Sommerville Victor R. Walker

DATED: November /9 2010

BY THE COURT:

Lorie S. Gildea Chief Justice